Timetable Advanced Implant Certificate Course

Starting 20th May 2021.


This course is limited to 6 participants.

Download application form

Enroll now for the Advanced Dental Implant Course starting 20th May 2021. Enroll early as spaces are limited.



Guided Surgery - Day 1 & 2
Thursday 20th May 2021 & Friday 21st May 2021

Use Nobel DTX digital implant plannin software.

Use CBCT scans to determine optimal implant positioning

Create 3D printed Surgical Guides for implant placement

Perform flapless surgery in under 30 minutes

Combining guided surgery with flaps and bone augmentation

Bone Grafting Techniques - Day 3 & 4
Thursday 24th June 2021 & Friday 25th June 2021

Onlay Block Grafting

Ridge Splitting Techniques

Advanced Simultaneous Grafting

Membrane Fixations with Screws and Tacks

Predicatble Socket Grafting with over 98% volume preservation

Immediate Placement, All-on-4 and Immediate Loading - Day 5 & 6
Thursday 16th September 2021 & Friday 17th September 2021

All-on-4 same day teeth

All-on-many immediate loading

Immediate Placement and Immediate Loading

Sinus Grafts & Sinus Lifts - Day 7 & 8
Thursday 11th November & Friday 12th November 2021

Lateral Window Sinus Grafts

Crestal Approach Sinus Lifts

Piezosurgery

X-Guide Digital Navigation - Day 9 & 10
Thursday 27th January 2022 & Friday 28th January 2022

X-Guide System from X-Nav

Real Time GPS for Implant Surgery

Increased placement accuracy with Virtual Guides

CT Scan to Surgery in one visit







Guy's College

Guy's College Ltd, 18 Wimpole Street, Marylebone, London, W1G 8GD Company number: 11206180

Copyright © 2019 · All Rights Reserved · Home