Timetable Aesthetic Restorative Course

Starting 25th October 2021.


This course is limited to 6 participants. Spaces available now.

Download application form


Course Dates Aesthetic Restorative Course
Starting 25th October 2021

Day 1 - Monday 25th October 2021

Day 2 - Tuesday 26th October 2021

Day 3 - Monday 13th December 2021

Day 4 - Tuesday 14th December 2021

Day 5 - Monday 14th February 2022

Day 6 - Tuesday 15th February 2022

Day 7 - Monday 4th April 2022

Day 8 - Tuesday 5th April 2022

Day 9 - Monday 20th June 2022

Day 10 - Tuesday 21st June 2022

Apply Now






Guy's College

Guy's College Ltd, 18 Wimpole Street, Marylebone, London, W1G 8GD. Company number: 11206180

Copyright © 2019 · All Rights Reserved · Home