Timetable Implant Year Course

Starting May 2020.


This course is limited to 6 participants. Spaces available now.

Download application form




Course Dates Implant Year Course
Starting 7th May 2020

Day 1 - Thursday 7th May 2020

Day 2 - Friday 12th June 2020

Day 3 - Friday 3rd July 2020

Day 4 - Friday 11th September 2020

Day 5 - Friday 16th October 2020

Day 6 - Friday 20th November 2020

Day 7 - Friday 22nd January 2021

Day 8 - Friday 12th February 2021

Day 9 - Friday 12th March 2021

Day 10 - Friday 16th April 2021

Apply Now






Guy's College

Guy's College Ltd, 124 Cathedral Road, Cardiff, CF11 9LQ. Company number: 11206180

Copyright © 2019 · All Rights Reserved · Home